The CLT20(champions league t20) is a tournament where the top domestic T20 teams from the major cricket playing teams all over the world come together to play. Teams from India,South Africa,Sri Lanka,New Zealand,Australia,England and West Indies are some of these teams. The winner of this tournament is awarded the title of ‘Champion of Champions’.This title currently lies with the IPL 2010&11 champions,the Chennai Super Kings. Watch as the Royal Challengers Bangalore from India take on the Warriors from South Africa on 23rd September 2011.