CLT20 qualifier

by iplgeek 0 Comments

The CLT20 qualifier is something new in the world of clt20 cricket. It consists of the teams which just missed a spot in the clt20 by one spot. This year, the teams qualifying for this qualifier are:

Kolkata Knight Riders (IND)
Aukland Aces (NZ)
Triniad & Tobago (WI)
Ruhuna Eleven (SL)
England qualifiers 1&2

The qualifier will begin on the 19th of September and will continue until the 23rd of September, when the real tournament starts.